High school

Standard

As someone who was homeschooled through middle and high school you wonder what experience you would have had. I’d like to think I would have glided through unscathed but the more and more I ponder on this subject I fear my expecptations are missed placed.
See i’ve found work is highschool you get paid to go to. You have a regular clicks maybe a bit more inclusive but otherwise the same. So how does this effect my rosy view of my non existant highschool years. Well cause I’m typing this from a bathroom stall waiting for my lunch break to finish so I can scurry back to my desk to await this day to be over. Now im running late waiting for it to empty out more so i can slink out sigh my anti soci has recieved an all time high sigh im gonna have to make a run for it until next time adios

Leave a Reply

